The Antarctic Heritage Trust gratefully acknowledges the sponsors, supporters and service providers who have generously contributed to Expedition South.

Thanks to the following schools for their support and participation in Expedition South:

  • Auckland Grammar School
  • Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate
  • Tuakau Primary School
  • Owhango School
  • View Hill School
  • Carew Peel Forest School
  • Lauriston School
  • Aoraki Mt Cook School